Admin

Administration

Leslie Kompelien

Mrs. Leslie Kompelien, Principal
Contact Information:
lkompelien1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6460


Dee Dee Murphy
Mrs. DeeDee Murphy, Assistant Principal
Grades: PK-2
Contact Information:
dmurphy1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6462

Mendi Mahan
Mrs. Melinda Mahan, Assistant Principal
Grades: 3-5
Contact Information:
mmahan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6485

Marcie Detwiler

Marcie Detwiler, Principal's Secretary
Contact Information:
mdetwiler@kleinisd.net
832-484-6463

Eileen Mihalco
Eileen Mihalco, Front Office Secretary
Contact Information:
emihalco@kleinisd.net



Wendy Andrews
Wendy Andrews, Front Office Secretary
Contact Information:
wandrews1@kleinisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.