Admin

Administration

Mr. Frank Ward

Mr. Frank Ward, Principal
Contact Information:
fward1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6460


Walrath

Ms. Brianna Walrath, Assistant Principal
Contact Information:
bwalrath1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6462


Melinda Mahan- Assistant Principal

Ms. Melinda Mahan, Assistant Principal
Contact Information:
mmahan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6485


Administrative Leadership

Sherry

Ms. Sherry Julio-Thompson, SPED Case Manager
Contact Information:
sjuliothompson1@kleinisd.net
832-4846469


Jennifer

Ms. Jennifer Stout, Counselor
Contact Information:
jstout1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6474

Rebecca Blancchard- Literacy Specialist

Ms. Rebecca Blanchard, Literacy Specialist
Contact Information:
rblanchard@kleinisd.net
832-484-6490

Michelle Bennett- Math Specialist

Ms. Michelle Bennett, Math & Science Specialist
Contact Information:
mbennett1@kleinisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.