Admin

Administration

Image of Leslie Kompelien in a green field

Mrs. Leslie Kompelien, Principal
Contact Information:
lkompelien1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6460


Image of DeeDee Murphy in a green field

Mrs. DeeDee Murphy, Assistant Principal
Grades: PK-2
Contact Information:
dmurphy1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6462

Image of Mendi Mahan in a green field

Mrs. Melinda Mahan, Assistant Principal
Grades: 3-5
Contact Information:
mmahan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-6485

Marcie Detwiler in a green field

Marcie Detwiler, Principal's Secretary
Contact Information:
mdetwiler@kleinisd.net
832-484-6463

Image of Eileen Mihalco in a green field

Eileen Mihalco, Front Office Secretary
Contact Information:
emihalco@kleinisd.net


Image of Wendy Andrews in a green field

Wendy Andrews, Front Office Secretary
Contact Information:
wandrews1@kleinisd.net







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.